mån 13 dec.

|

goteborgsungdomskor.se/stlucia2021

Saint Lucia's Day for North America

Gothenburg Youth Choir brings you the singing celebration of Saint Lucia! Conveniently in N. American time!

Registrering är stängd
Se andra evenemang
Saint Lucia's Day for North America

Tid och plats

13 dec. 2021 19:45 GMT−5

goteborgsungdomskor.se/stlucia2021

Om evenemanget

Gotheburg Youth Choir brings you the singing celebration of Saint Lucia!

Last year we were happy to discover a huge interest in the Swedish tradition of Saint Lucia from people all over the world. Therefore, we are very excited to share this year’s concert with you. Join us at the release of our film on 13th of December.

7:45 pm EST

6:45 pm CST

4:45 pm PST

The film will be available for you to stream here, on our website.

The concert is free of charge, but we kindly ask for donations via PayPal. Gothenburg Youth Choir is a nonprofit organization, and any donations goes to our future projects, for example sheet music, film recordings, props, etc.

We hope you will enjoy the concert and have a cozy Lucia celebration!

Dela detta evenemang