Lucia 2021 (1).png

No peeking!

You will be able to see the video on dec 13th at
7:45 pm EST,
6:45 pm CST,
4:45 pm PST.

Patience is a virtue!

 

LUCIA 2021

Gothenburg Youth Choir conducted by Anne Johansson

Gothenburg Youth Choir is a Swedish choir that relies on donations.
Please support our choir with a donation through a Swish-donation 123 041 7295 or the PayPal-link below.
Thank You for your support.

Please follow us on social media! 

This concert was recorded in the Annedal Church in Gothenburg, Sweden, December 2021.

Sound mix - Per-Axel Gustafson

Camera & editing - Fredrik Fritzell
Equipment - Freppe Film & Foto/P.A.G. Audio